Assembly with quality in every detail

Edge bench, sheet shears, latching machine and hoists up to 50 tons capacity - for machine construction or special unit construction our assembly hall is well equipped. Whether smart hybrids, gas or diesel power generators – here we create systems according to individual customer requirements which we also complete using customer supplied components.

Completely adapted to the operating range of the systems, we assemble all necessary components with the utmost care. For example trailer or housing superstructures with protective/soundproofing materials, container systems for mobile applications or modules for water treatment.

As a specialist company, we are qualified to on site craft special and mechanical construction module units. Thereby we provide welded constructions according to DIN 3834-4 and offer corrosion protection according to DIN ISO 12944. In addition, we carry out factory test runs for engine manufacturers.

Contact

ABZ Aggregate-Bau GmbH & Co. KG
Gutenbergstraße 11
D-24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg

​+49 (0) 4193 / 90 36-0
+49 (0) 4193 / 93 47 3

info(at)abz-power(dot)com

Links

ABZ_40_Jahr_Logo.png

Montage mit Qualität bis ins Detail

Kantbank, Schere, Klinkmaschine und Hebezeuge bis 50 Tonnen – für Maschinen- oder Sondermaschinenbau ist unsere Montagehalle bestens gerüstet. Ob Smart Hybrid, Gas- oder Diesel-Stromerzeuger – hier entstehen Anlagen nach individuellem Kundenwunsch, die wir auch mit beigestellten Komponenten montieren.

 

Ganz auf den Betriebsbereich der Anlagen abgestimmt, montieren wir mit höchster Sorgfalt alle erforderlichen Module. Zum Beispiel Anhänger- bzw. Gehäuseaufbauten mit Schutz-/Schalldämmmaterialien, Containeranlagen für mobile Anwendungen oder Module zur Wasseraufbereitung.

 

Als Fachbetrieb sind wir qualifiziert, Moduleinheiten im Sonder- und Maschinenbau vor Ort zu fertigen. Dabei leisten wir Schweißkonstruktionen nach DIN 3834-4 und bieten Korrosionsschutzaufbau nach DIN ISO 12944. Darüber hinaus führen wir Werksprobeläufe für Motorenhersteller durch.

Kontakt

ABZ Aggregate-Bau GmbH & Co. KG
Gutenbergstraße 11
D-24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg

​+49 (0) 4193 / 90 36-0
+49 (0) 4193 / 93 47 3

info(at)abz-power(dot)com

Links

ABZ_40_Jahr_Logo.png