foto_header_Kabul_abz_aggregatebau_edite

Our products are power generators

for every application

Power generators from ABZ are proving themselves worldwide in a wide variety of designs and applications, whether as a main or additional energy source, diesel emergency power generator, individual gas/diesel power generator or plant in power plant capacity.

We design and manufacture power generation plants for the high power range from 50 kVA upwards up to the gigawatt range. Designed as a stationary installation or mobile plant, each gas or diesel power generator is precisely tailored to the operating context and the wishes of our customers. Precisely tailored solutions according to customer requirements – that is our strength!

Our range of products:

  • diesel or gas-driven gensets from an output of 50 kVA

  • systems in low and medium voltage

  • designed for continuous, emergency power, peak load or CHP operation in a variety of application areas

  • available as stationary, mobile, mobile units, installed in protective enclosure or container

  • automatic control systems and switchboards for single or parallel operation
    as well as all the necessary accessories

  • manufacture in accordance with individual client requirements

  • offshore and hybrid

Stationary and mobile in use - examples of our power generators

Stationary emergency power generators provide active protection

 

Safety-conscious companies and institutions know why they buy generators: a diesel generator is the intelligent supplement to existing mains connections – in critical situations the diesel emergency power generator simply steps in. And if the power supply fails, the generator automatically takes over the power supply within 10 to 15 seconds.

A system for uninterruptible power supply (UPS) offers an indispensable protection against direct mains disturbances and associated dangers such as data loss. When the power supply fails, the uninterrupted power supply installation takes over the power supply until the supply from the diesel generator arrives.

In a container compact installations are safe and flexible

 

Power package with distinct advantages! We provide you with the desired power generator installation, installed ready-to-use in a container. This means that the gas/diesel units and power generators are well protected and can be easily transported when changing location. The plant can be connected and commissioned in the shortest possible time.

We install the compact installations in modified standard ISO containers. We can always provide a CSC-Badge for sea transport for the modified containers if required.

As mobile plants, power generators are quickly on the spot

 

With our trailer installations we can also provide immediate power supply, no matter where required. We manufacture mobile power generators as single-axle, tandem, multiple-axle trailers with turntable steering, semi-trailer or as self-propelling vehicle mounted on a truck chassis.

Special enclosures protect the installation against dust and moisture and also generate lower sound emissions. The weather and sound protective enclosure manufactured according to the individual requirements of the client and the conditions at the place of installation.

Robust offshore plants in ABZ quality

 

Reliable power generating sets are fundamental for the offshore industry. Under difficult environmental conditions of wind, salt and high humidity they provide the necessary energy supply on drilling rigs, research platforms or for wind turbines and serving as emergency power systems protect against cost-intensive downtimes in the event of a malfunction.

As an experienced partner for industrial and marine applications ABZ offers the quality required on the high seas: sturdy designed diesel power generator with a long service life which ensure a secure power supply. Tuned to meet the customer-specific requirements of the offshore application, we deliver our systems installed in ocean-going and corrosion-resistant containers pursuant to international classification requirements.

Namely on basis of DNV-GL ST-0145, Offshore Substations and DNV-GL 2.7, Offshore Containers accompanying with DIN ISO 12944 as well as relevant logging and certification.

Contact

ABZ Aggregate-Bau GmbH & Co. KG
Gutenbergstraße 11
D-24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg

​+49 (0) 4193 / 90 36-0
+49 (0) 4193 / 93 47 3

info(at)abz-power(dot)com

Links

ABZ_40_Jahr_Logo.png

foto_header_Kabul_abz_aggregatebau_edite

Unsere Produkte sind

Stromaggregate für jede Anwendung

Stromerzeuger von ABZ bewähren sich weltweit in den unterschiedlichsten
Ausführungen und Anwendungen, ob als Haupt- oder zusätzliche Energiequelle,
Diesel-Notstromaggregat, einzelner Gas-/Diesel-Stromgenerator oder Anlage in Kraftwerkkapazität.


Wir projektieren und fertigen Stromerzeugungsanlagen für den gehobenen Leistungsbereich ab 50 kVA aufwärts bis in den Gigawattbereich. Ausgeführt als stationäre Installation oder mobile Anlage ist jeder Gas- oder Diesel-Stromerzeuger genau auf den Betriebskontext und die Wünsche unserer Kunden zugeschnitten. Passgenaue Lösungen nach Kundenbedarf – das ist unsere Stärke!

Unsere Produktpalette:

  • diesel- oder gasangetriebene Stromaggregate ab einer Leistung von 50 kVA

  • Anlagen in Nieder- und Mittelspannung

  • ausgelegt für Dauer-, Notstrom-, Spitzenlast- oder BHKW-Betrieb in vielfältigen Anwendungsbereichen

  • verfügbar als stationäre, mobile, fahrbare, in Schutzgehäuse oder Container installierte Einheiten

  • automatische Steuerungen und Schaltanlagen für Einzel- oder Parallelbetrieb sowie sämtliches Zubehör

  • Fertigung in Abstimmung auf individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse

  • Offshore und Hybrid

Stationär und mobil im Einsatz – Beispiele unserer Stromerzeuger

Stationäre Notstromaggregate leisten aktiven Schutz


Sicherheitsbewusste Unternehmen und Einrichtungen wissen, warum sie Generatoren kaufen: Ein Diesel-Generator ist die intelligente Ergänzung zum vorhandenen Netzanschluss – in kritischen Situationen springt das Diesel-Notstromaggregat einfach ein. Bei Stromausfall übernimmt der Stromerzeuger innerhalb von 10 bis 15 Sekunden automatisch die Stromversorgung.


Eine Anlage für unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung (USV) bietet einen unverzichtbaren Schutz gegen unmittelbare Netzstörungen
und damit verbundene Gefahren wie z. B. Datenverlust. Fällt der Strom aus, überbrückt die USV-Anlage unterbrechungsfrei bis das Diesel-Stromaggregat die Stromversorgung, selbst für längere Zeit, übernimmt.

Im Container sind Kompaktanlagen
sicher und flexibel


Kraftpaket mit klarem Vorteil! Wir liefern Ihnen die gewünschte Stromerzeugungsanlage betriebsbereit in einen Container montiert. So sind die Gas-/Diesel-Aggregate und Stromgeneratoren bestens geschützt und können bei einem Standortwechsel unkompliziert transportiert werden. Die Anlage kann in kürzester Zeit angeschlossen werden und ihre Inbetriebnahme erfolgen.


Die Kompaktanlagen installieren wir in modifizierte Standard-ISO-Container. Selbstverständlich bieten wir bei Bedarf für den Seetransport eine CSC-Plakette für den modifizierten Container an.

Als mobile Anlagen sind Stromerzeuger schnell zur Stelle


Unsere Anhänger-Installationen machen es möglich: Prompte Stromversorgung, wo sie gerade gebraucht wird. Wir fertigen und montieren mobile Stromgeneratoren auf jede Art von Fahrgestell, das der Straßenverkehrsordnung entspricht. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch die TÜV-Abnahme des Anhängers.


Spezielle Gehäuse schützen die Anlagen vor Staub und Feuchtigkeit und sorgen für geringe Schallemissionen. Wetter- und Schallschutzgehäuse fertigen wir ganz nach individuellem Kundenbedarf und Anforderung des Einsatzortes.

Robuste Offshore-Anlagen
in ABZ-Qualität


Zuverlässige Stromaggregate sind für die Offshore-Industrie existenziell. Unter erschwerten Umweltbedingungen von Wind,
Salz und hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit stellen sie auf Bohrinseln, Forschungsplattformen und Windenergie-Anlagen die notwendige Versorgungsenergie bereit und schützen als Netzersatzanlagen vor kostenintensiven Ausfallzeiten im Störfall.


Als erfahrener Partner für industrielle und marine Anwendungen bietet ABZ die Qualität, die auf hoher See erforderlich ist: robuste Diesel-Stromerzeuger mit langer Lebensdauer, die eine sichere Stromversorgung gewährleisten. Abgestimmt auf die kunden-spezifischen Ansprüche der Offshore-Anwendung liefern wir unsere Anlagen in hochseetaugliche und korrosionsgeschützte Container installiert gemäß internationaler Klassifizierungsanforderungen.


Namentlich in Anlehnung an DNV-GL ST-0145, Offshore Substations und DNV-GL 2.7, Offshore Containers einhergehend mit DIN ISO 12944 sowie mit entsprechender Protokollierung und Zertifizierung.

Kontakt

ABZ Aggregate-Bau GmbH & Co. KG
Gutenbergstraße 11
D-24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg

​+49 (0) 4193 / 90 36-0
+49 (0) 4193 / 93 47 3

info(at)abz-power(dot)com

Links

ABZ_40_Jahr_Logo.png